Question for anyone working with ‘flydirection.co.uk’ – working from home’?
It’s a Working From Home thing, data inputting/form filling, they want £24.50 to pay for training materials and registration on their site then you supposedly earn £25 for every application you complete for them – they say it takes about 3 hours to complete every one. It sounds a bit like a scam to me so I was wondering if any of you guys had worked with these before and if so (and it’s not a scam) if they supply the work for you to do or if they just show you how to register as a company and send you off to tout yourself for business.
Firstly, a genuine work from home buisness would never ask for money.
Secondly in the current economic downturn, don’t you think everyone would be jumping on the band wagon if it was real?
Tags: band wagon, current economic downturn, economic downturn, genuine work, home buisness, home thing, question for anyone working with 8216flydirectioncouk8217 8211 working from home8217, training materials, work, working from home
February 26th, 2010 at 6:20 pm
scam
what you would get is the details to sell the same scam
terms of use are exactly the same as the privacy policy. and look like they are in latin
References :
February 26th, 2010 at 6:37 pm
Firstly, a genuine work from home buisness would never ask for money.
Secondly in the current economic downturn, don’t you think everyone would be jumping on the band wagon if it was real?
References :